Thank you to all the new commenters…

I am so grateful that you have taken time out to comment on ‘I Stand Quietly’.  I can’t express how much I appreciate it.

I was hoping to show the respect I believe is due and reply to everyone individually but my daughter isn’t used to me being glued to the laptop and I think you will all understand that cuddles come first.

I will get around to responding to everyone but for now, please know every single comment means a helluva lot to me.  Please keep sharing xxxxxxxxx

One thought on “Thank you to all the new commenters…

Start a Conversation...

